Reliance Jio Customer Care toll free number Office Support Email Id

Reliance Jio Customer Care Toll Free Support Number Office Address and Complaints Email Id

Reliance Jio is a LTE mobile network operator in India. It’s headquarted in Navi Mumbai, Maharastra. Company provides wireless 4G LTE service network ( without 3G / 2G base service ) It is the only Voice over LTE operator in India with coverage across 22 telecom circles.

Firstly services were beta-launched to Jio employees and partners on 27th Dec 2015 on 83rd Birthday occasion of Late Shri Dhirubhai Ambani, Reliance Industries founder. Jio service were commercially launched on 5th Sep’ 2016.

Reliance Jio Head Office Address India

Reliance Corporate park
Plot No. 8 A- Wing
Ist floor, 5 TTC Industrial Area
Thane Belapur Road, Ghansoli
Navi Mumbai-400701

Offical Website:

Reliance Jio Head Office Email:

Jio Customer Care Numbers

Jio New Connection – 1860 893 3333 (If you are interested to buying a new jio sim connection)
Toll Free Number – 1800 88 99999
General Helpline Number – 199 ( from Jio number )
JioCare helpline Number – 1800 889 9999 ( from other number )
Jio Tele-verification number to activate data services only – 1800 890 1977
Tele-Verification number for HD Voice & Data service – 1977
Customer care toll free number LYF – 1800 890 9999






If you have any complaints or feeling upset with the company services then you can register your complaint on below number

Jio Consumer Complaint Number – 198 ( from Jio number )

Jio Complaint Email ID –


Jio Care Helpline number for Corporate customers – 1800 889 9333
Helpline Number for Jio Fiber Customer – 1800 896 9999 ( 24*7 Assistance Monday to Sunday )

If you want to connect with company Social Media Profile then please go through with below link

Facebook Profile:

Twitter Profile:

Instagram Profile:

YouTube Channel link:

Reliance JioCare National Customer Support for All India

You can be reached Jio support number from Delhi, Greater Noida, Kolkata, Bangalore, Ahemdabad, Aurangabad, Surat, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Bathinda, Berhampur, Bilaspur, Baroda, Bikaner, Bhavnagar, Barelly, Chennai, Andhra Pradesh, cuttack, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Guwahati, Ghaziabad, Kerala, Gandhinagar, Gandhidham, Patna, Guntur, Gorakhpur, Ahmedabad, Surat, Trivandrum, Kota, Lucknow, Nagpur, Raipur, Rajkot, Kochi, Jodhpur, Jabalpur, Jalandhar, Jamnagar, Kottayam, Mysore, Mohali, Odisha, Pondicherry and all other major cities of India.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.